LA Wildcats

Kentucky Wildcats Basketball News, Schedule, Roster, Stats

November Morehead State Eagles Wednesday, November 25 2020 6:00 PM EST coverage Detroit-Mercy Titans Friday, November 27 2020 6:00 PM EST coverage Richmond Spiders Sunday, November 29 2020 1:00 PM EST coverage December @ Kansas Jayhawks Tuesday, December 01 2020 12:00 PM EST coverage @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Sunday, December 06 2020 12:00 PM EST coverage Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, December 12 2020 12:00 PM EST coverage @ UCLA Bruins Saturday, December 19 2020 4:30 PM EST coverage @ Louisville Cardinals Saturday, December 26 2020 12:00 PM EST coverage South Carolina Gamecocks Tuesday, December 29 2020 12:00 PM EST coverage January @ Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, January 02 2021 1:00 PM EST coverage Vanderbilt Commodores Tuesday, January 05 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage @ Florida Gators Saturday, January 09 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage Alabama Crimson Tide Tuesday, January 12 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage @ Auburn Tigers Saturday, January 16 2021 1:00 PM EST coverage @ Georgia Bulldogs Wednesday, January 20 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage LSU Tigers Saturday, January 23 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage @ Alabama Crimson Tide Tuesday, January 26 2021 1:00 PM EST coverage Texas Longhorns Saturday, January 30 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage February @ Missouri Tigers Tuesday, February 02 2021 1:00 PM EST coverage Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, February 06 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage Arkansas Razorbacks Tuesday, February 09 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage Auburn Tigers Saturday, February 13 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage @ Vanderbilt Commodores Wednesday, February 17 2021 1:00 PM EST coverage @ Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, February 20 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage Texas A&M Aggies Tuesday, February 23 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage Florida Gators Saturday, February 27 2021 12:00 PM EST coverage March @ Ole Miss Rebels Tuesday, March 02 2021 1:00 PM EST coverage

FULL STORY